Tue, Mar 28 - Matt Pruss, Matteo Ellis
Wed, Mar 29 - Pamela Hopkins, Matt Pruss
Thu, Mar 30 - Payton Collier, Will Brown, Matteo Ellis
Fri, Mar 31 - Will Brown, Payton Collier, Matteo Ellis, Matt Pruss
Sat, Apr 01 - Payton Collier, Will Brown, Matteo Ellis, Matt Pruss
Tue, Apr 04 - Matt Pruss, Payton Collier
Wed, Apr 05 - Matt Pruss, Matteo Ellis
Thu, Apr 06 - Matteo Ellis, Pamela Hopkins, Matt Pruss
Fri, Apr 07 - Matt Pruss, Payton Collier, Will Brown, Matteo Ellis
Sat, Apr 08 - Payton Collier, Matteo Ellis, Will Brown, Pamela Hopkins
Tue, Apr 11 - Matt Pruss, Matteo Ellis
Wed, Apr 12 - Pamela Hopkins, Matteo Ellis
Thu, Apr 13 - Will Brown, Pamela Hopkins, Payton Collier
Fri, Apr 14 - Will Brown, Pamela Hopkins, Payton Collier
Sat, Apr 15 - Will Brown, Payton Collier, Pamela Hopkins
Tue, Apr 18 - Matt Pruss, Payton Collier
Wed, Apr 19 - Matt Pruss, Pamela Hopkins
Thu, Apr 20 - Matt Pruss, Will Brown, Payton Collier
Fri, Apr 21 - Matt Pruss, Will Brown, Pamela Hopkins, Payton Collier
Sat, Apr 22 - Matt Pruss, Pamela Hopkins, Will Brown, Payton Collier
Tue, Apr 25 - Matt Pruss, Pamela Hopkins
Wed, Apr 26 - Matteo Ellis, Matt Pruss
Thu, Apr 27 - Matteo Ellis, Pamela Hopkins, Payton Collier
Fri, Apr 28 - Matt Pruss, Matteo Ellis, Pamela Hopkins, Payton Collier
Sat, Apr 29 - Matt Pruss, Matteo Ellis, Pamela Hopkins, Payton Collier


Fri, Mar 31 - DJ Kramer
Sat, Apr 01 - DJ Man E. Faces
Fri, Apr 07 - DJ B Box
Sat, Apr 08 - DJ Chucky P
Fri, Apr 14 - DJ JP
Sat, Apr 15 - DJ Chucky P
Fri, Apr 21 - DJ JP
Sat, Apr 22 - DJ B Box
Fri, Apr 28 - DJ Kramer
Sat, Apr 29 - DJ B Box


Tue, Mar 28 - DJ JB (Karaoke)
Thu, Mar 30 - DJ Chucky P (Karaoke)
Tue, Apr 04 - DJ JB (Karaoke)
Thu, Apr 06 - DJ Chucky P (Karaoke), DJ Chucky P (Karaoke)
Tue, Apr 11 - DJ JB (Karaoke)
Tue, Apr 18 - DJ JB (Karaoke)
Tue, Apr 25 - DJ JB (Karaoke)