Tue, Jul 07 - Matt Sammons, Susan Erwin
Wed, Jul 08 - Susan Erwin, Matt Pruss
Thu, Jul 09 - Matt Sammons, Nathan Marchese, Matt Pruss
Fri, Jul 10 - Nathan Marchese, Matt Sammons, Matt Pruss, Will Brown
Sat, Jul 11 - Matt Pruss, Will Brown, Nathan Marchese, Matt Sammons
Tue, Jul 14 - Matt Pruss, Susan Erwin
Wed, Jul 15 - Matteo Ellis, Susan Erwin
Thu, Jul 16 - Matt Pruss, Matteo Ellis, Dave Lovett
Fri, Jul 17 - Matt Pruss, Matteo Ellis, Dave Lovett, Matt Sammons
Sat, Jul 18 - Matt Pruss, Matteo Ellis, Dave Lovett, Matt Sammons
Tue, Jul 21 - Matteo Ellis, Matt Sammons
Wed, Jul 22 - Matt Pruss, Matt Sammons
Thu, Jul 23 - Matt Pruss, Matteo Ellis, Will Brown
Fri, Jul 24 - Matt Pruss, Matteo Ellis, Will Brown, Matt Sammons
Sat, Jul 25 - Will Brown, Matt Pruss, Matt Sammons, Matteo Ellis
Tue, Jul 28 - Matt Sammons, Matt Pruss
Wed, Jul 29 - Matteo Ellis, Matt Pruss
Thu, Jul 30 - Matt Sammons, Dave Lovett, Matteo Ellis
Fri, Jul 31 - Matt Pruss, Matteo Ellis, Dave Lovett, Matt Sammons
Sat, Aug 01 - Matt Pruss, Matteo Ellis, Dave Lovett, Matt Sammons


Fri, Jul 10 - DJ JP
Sat, Jul 11 - DJ B Box
Fri, Jul 17 - DJ B Box
Sat, Jul 18 - DJ Man E. Faces
Fri, Jul 24 - DJ Caner
Sat, Jul 25 - DJ JP
Fri, Jul 31 - DJ B Box
Sat, Aug 01 - DJ JP


Tue, Jul 07 - DJ JB (Karaoke)
Tue, Jul 14 - DJ JB (Karaoke)
Tue, Jul 21 - DJ JB (Karaoke)
Tue, Jul 28 - DJ JB (Karaoke)
Tue, Aug 04 - DJ JB (Karaoke)