Fri, Jul 29 - Matteo Ellis, Will Brown, Matt Sammons, Matt Pruss
Sat, Jul 30 - Matt Pruss, Matt Sammons, Will Brown, Matteo Ellis


Fri, Jul 29 - DJ JP
Sat, Jul 30 - DJ B Box
Fri, Aug 05 - DJ Man E. Faces
Sat, Aug 06 - DJ B Box
Fri, Aug 12 - DJ B Box
Sat, Aug 13 - DJ JP
Fri, Aug 19 - DJ Kramer
Sat, Aug 20 - DJ JP
Fri, Aug 26 - DJ Man E. Faces
Sat, Aug 27 - DJ B Box


Tue, Aug 02 - DJ JB (Karaoke)
Thu, Aug 04 - Choice Entertainment (Karaoke)
Tue, Aug 09 - DJ JB (Karaoke)
Thu, Aug 11 - Choice Entertainment (Karaoke)
Tue, Aug 16 - DJ JB (Karaoke)
Thu, Aug 18 - Choice Entertainment (Karaoke)
Tue, Aug 23 - DJ JB (Karaoke)
Thu, Aug 25 - Choice Entertainment (Karaoke)
Tue, Aug 30 - DJ JB (Karaoke)