Tue, May 31 - Matt Pruss, Matteo Ellis
Wed, Jun 01 - Matteo Ellis, Will Brown
Thu, Jun 02 - Will Brown, Matteo Ellis, Matt Pruss
Fri, Jun 03 - Stephen Winter, Will Brown, Matt Pruss, Matteo Ellis
Sat, Jun 04 - Matt Pruss, Will Brown, Matteo Ellis, Stephen Winter
Tue, Jun 07 - Matt Pruss, Matt Sammons
Wed, Jun 08 - Matt Pruss, Will Brown
Thu, Jun 09 - Nathan Marchese, Will Brown, Matt Pruss
Fri, Jun 10 - Matt Pruss, Nathan Marchese, Matt Sammons, Will Brown
Sat, Jun 11 - Payton Collier, Nathan Marchese, Matt Sammons, Will Brown, Matt Pruss




Tue, May 31 - DJ JB (Karaoke)